Sowme’eh Sara County

Sowme’eh Sara County is a county in Gilan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Sowme’eh Sara. This county is located in the west of Gilan and is surrounded by Fuman County, Masal County and Bandar-e Anzali County. At the 2006 census, the county’s population was 129,628, in 35,636 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Mirza Kuchek Janghli District, and Tulem District. The county has three cities: Sowme’eh Sara, Marjaghal, and Gurab Zarmikh.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>