Siahkal County

Siahkal County is a county in Gilan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Siahkal. At the 2006 census, the county’s population was 46,991, in 13,196 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Deylaman District. The county has two cities: Siahkal and Deylaman.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>