Rudbar County

Rudbar County is a county in Gilan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Rudbar. At the 2006 census, the county’s population was 101,884, in 27,902 families. The county is subdivided into four districts: the Central District, Rahmatabad and Blukat District, Amarlu District, and Khorgam District. The county has seven cities: Rudbar, Bareh Sar, Jirandeh, Lowshan, Manjil, Rostamabad, and Tutkabon.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>