Langarud County

Langarud County is a county in Gilan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Langarud. At the 2006 census, the county’s population was 133,133, in 38,597 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Kumeleh District, and Otaqvar District. The county has five cities: Langarud, Chaf and Chamkhaleh, Otaqvar, Kumeleh, and Shalman.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>